About Us

Marcy’s B&B is a calm, relaxing and welcoming bed and breakfast conveniently located Highway 11, which is part of the Trans-Canada Highway, and is only a skip and a hop away from downtown New Liskeard. Marcy’s B&B is known for its comfortable rooms, delicious food and welcoming hosts, Nancy and Marcel Savoie.

In business since 2012, Marcy’s B&B continues to impress its guests. It has five soundproof bedrooms, each with a comfortable queen-size bed, a clean and private washroom with all the necessary toiletries, a workstation, an HDMI compatible television and free Wi-Fi. Marcy’s B&B also has a large dining room that can accommodate larger groups, therefore making events even more memorable.

In the summer, guests of Marcy’s B&B can enjoy a dip in their in-ground outdoor pool or a relaxing walk around the property or on nearby rural roads. Motorcycle and ATV lovers will be pleased to learn that indoor parking is available. In the winter, snowmobilers will enjoy the warmth and coziness at Marcy’s B&B. Nearby snowmobile trails are easily accessible from Marcy’s B&B. There is a lot of room on the property for year-round outdoor parking.

In the past five years, Marcy’s B&B has welcomed wonderful individuals, professionals, families, friends, groups, etc. from all over the world. Some groups have even booked the whole house! Regardless of your reason for your stay (business, training, travel, weddings, events, etc.), Marcy’s B&B will be happy to accommodate you.

Whatever your food preferences (gluten free, nut free, vegan, etc.), the meals at Marcy’s B&B are second to none. Breakfasts are proudly made with local products. Everything is fresh and tastes absolutely delicious!

The hosts at Marcy’s B&B put a lot of love in what they do, and it shows! Feel free to contact Marcy’s B&B for more information.

Qui sommes-nous?

Notre chaleureux gîte, Marcy’s B&B, est idéalement situé sur la route 11, une route transcanadienne, et est seulement à quelques pas du centre-ville de New Liskeard. Marcy’s B&B est connu pour ses chambres confortables, ses mets délicieux et ses hôtes chaleureux, Nancy et Marcel Savoie.

En affaires depuis 2012, Marcy’s B&B ne cesse d’impressionner ses invités. Le gîte a cinq chambres insonorisées, chacune avec un grand lit deux places confortable, une salle de toilettes privée, propre et impeccable, avec tous les articles de toilette nécessaires, un poste de travail, une télévision (port HDMI) et accès gratuit à Internet. Marcy’s B&B a également une grande salle à manger pour accueillir de grands groupes permettant ainsi de rendre votre événement une expérience encore plus mémorable.

En été, les invités de Marcy’s B&B peuvent apprécier une belle baignade dans la piscine creusée extérieure ou une promenade paisible autour de la propriété ou sur les routes rurales à proximité. Les passionnés des motos et des VTT seront heureux d’apprendre qu’un stationnement intérieur est disponible. En hiver, les motoneigistes profiteront de la chaleur et du confort chez Marcy’s B&B. Les pistes de motoneige sont facilement accessibles du gîte. Nous possédons un immense stationnement privé très bien éclairé. Le stationnement extérieur est disponible toute l’année.

Au cours des cinq derniers ans, Marcy’s B&B a accueilli des gens, professionnels, familles, amis et groupes incroyables de partout autour du monde. Certains groupes ont même réservé toutes les chambres! Peu importe votre raison pour votre visite (affaires, formation, vacances, mariage, événements, etc.), c’est avec plaisir que Marcy’s B&B vous accueillera.

Que vous mangiez des repas sans gluten, sans noix et arachides, que vous soyez végétaliens ou que vous ayez des préférences alimentaires particulières, les repas chez Marcy’s B&B sont toujours délicieux. Les petits déjeuners sont fièrement préparés avec des produits locaux. Tout est frais et délicieusement bon! 

Les hôtes à Marcy’s B&B sont passionnés par leur travail et ça se voit! N’hésitez pas à communiquer avec Marcy’s B&B pour de plus amples renseignements.